The CEEPUS program - Central European Exchange Program for University Studies- provides mobility opportunities with exchange scholarships for students and lecturers coordinated by the National Offices of the 15 member countries: Albania, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Hungary, North Macedonia, Moldova, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Serbia, Croatia, Montenegro and Czech Republic. The main objectives of the program are the promotion of teacher and student mobility, contribution to the development of the European Higher Education Area, and the use of regional academic mobility as a strategic tool to implement Bologna objectives.

The University of Dunaújváros has been participating in the CEEPUS program since the academic year of 2019/2020. The exchanges in most cases are done in within CEEPUS networks. Our institution is a member of the international university network nr. CIII-BA-1402-01-1920, which is coordinated by the University of Banja Luca in Serbia.



The applicants can read more detailed information about the opportunities and requirements of the program in the homepage of Tempus Foundation, the Hungarian National CEEPUS Office.


The contact details of the Hungarian National CEEPUS Office:


Tempus Public Foundation / National CEEPUS Office Hungary (NCO-HU)

Phone: +36 (1) 237-1300

E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Postal address: 1438 Budapest 70, PO Box. 508.


In case of having questions what the University of Dunaújváros can offer you in CEEPUS program, please contact the institutional CEEPUS coordinator of the university:

József Vágó

international relations coordinator

(International Relations Directorate)

E-mail: vagojThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Tel: +36 30 553 1162

Postal address:

2400 Dunaújváros, Táncsics M. u. 1/A